Upon clicking Students under Dashboard, you will view this page as below:
What you can do?
By clicking view button, all information that you have key-in will be appear.
Upon clicking edit button, you will be directed to edit page. There, you can edit the information about students.
Upon clicking Deactivate, the students will be deactivated for a while and you may activate it back.