Yes, you can transfer the user access license unit to another staff. You can deactivate your staff that left your company and unassign the user that has been assigned to him in order to reassign it to another staff. You do not lose in the license paid.
Created by: Khairun Nisa Aziz
Modified on: Mon, 19 Jun, 2017 at 11:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.